hello guys, i plan to order some stuff from www.1fast400.com. a friend of mine recommended this web site to me....I live in Turkey. my question is has anyone ordered supplements from this web site? if so, whats your opinions about the web site? are they trustable? i ordered stuff from www.bodybuilding.com and i got my stuff after 6 months.thats why i am asking..... |
| Reply » ordering from..... |
i heard they are but i dont know about shipping to Turkey
|
| Reply » ordering from..... |
1fast400 is an awesome guy. His specialty is customer service. You have any questions, he deals with em' lickity split. I've dealt with him once before and definitely would again.
|
| Reply » ordering from..... |
ive only heard good stuff about ordering from there (dunno about out of country). if u check out bb.com youll see him there.
|
| Reply » ordering from..... |
just email mike from 1fast400.com and ask if they could ship it to u in turkey
|
| Reply » ordering from..... |
problem is not the if they ship to turkey or not bro, i already did, he said he could ship to turkey. i also asked cash money order....he said put the money inside an envelope and send it to me.....that sounds stupid, thats why i am asking if the 1fast400.com is trustable or not....
|
|
Page 1 of 3 |