Menu
    General discussion
    Diet discussions
    Muscle Food Recipes
    Forum about training
    Supplement discussions
    Women's discussion
    Modern sport chemistry
    Discussions about other sports
    BODYBUILDING FORUMS
    Bodybuilding discussions

  What's Going On?
There are 52 guests on-line

  Bodybuilding » Bodybuilding discussion forums » Discussions about other sports
  Is this stuff legit?

 Is this stuff legit?


Simple (Hypothetical) questions to help me out to see if this is legit.

1. Is 5 mg Anavar tabs supposed to be a pinkish color about the size of a bb?
2. Is 50 mg Primo Tabs supposed to be white and maybe a little bigger than a tic-tac?
3. Is Clomid supposed to look about the same as the primo?

Thanks cause I just (hypothetically) wanted to see what it would look like if I ever saw it????

   Reply » Is this stuff legit?

Quote:
Simple (Hypothetical) questions to help me out to see if this is legit.

1. Is 5 mg Anavar tabs supposed to be a pinkish color about the size of a bb?
2. Is 50 mg Primo Tabs supposed to be white and maybe a little bigger than a tic-tac?
3. Is Clomid supposed to look about the same as the primo?

Thanks cause I just (hypothetically) wanted to see what it would look like if I ever saw it????


If you state who the manufacturer or UG lab that produces the tabs is, that might help.


   Reply » Is this stuff legit?

Browse the anabolic picture section, and the entire internet, for pics of said gear. You will discover they come in many forms, depending on manufacturer.


   Reply » Is this stuff legit?

Quote:
If you state who the manufacturer or UG lab that produces the tabs is, that might help.



What if they came in a ziplock bag?? But the source is reliable???? Would it be better to stay away???


   Reply » Is this stuff legit?

Quote:
But the source is reliable???? Would it be better to stay away???

Not if the source is reliable, which you just confirmed. Still, ziplocked or not, the tabs are manufactured by someone. Ziplocked British Dragon tabs still look like British Dragon. Inform yourself well before purchasing.


   Reply » Is this stuff legit?

as others have already told you, it would depend upon whom you received the product from, perhaps you should check with the staff about the reliablity of your supplier and as already suggested check the pictures area

good luck to you


Page 1 of 1

1



  Bodybuilding » Bodybuilding discussion forums » Discussions about other sports

 

BMW - BMW Forums | Steroid Abuse - abusing steroids is bad (c) 2001-2007 www.bb-forums.com
Contact us
visit poland - military patches - Worldwide Diseases.Com - Free Bible online - Sri Sri Ravi Shankar