i dont think this is against the rules but if it is mods forgive me and edit accordingly.
I cant believe this... there is a guy on the slightly popular auction site ****** and hes selling gear. how the hell is he getting away with this? it seems to me this cant possibly be real. i mean people follow all these guidelines and rules because the concequences especilly 4 distribution are so harsh. and this guy is on this site openly offering the stuff. his feedback makes it seem like hes not new too the site. No people im not planning on ordering but its one of those things that make you look twice wonder if what your looking at is correct and utter the words "what the hell" without any regard to your surroundings. sorry this just was shocking to me just psuedo-venting. more of a disbelief typa thing
I edited out the URL... my opinion its a scam...
FANTOM |
| Reply » This Can't be legal |
Quote: | I edited out the URL... my opinion its a scam...
FANTOM | We can't even link to fucking eBay and the like, now? Give me a fucking break. Hey, google.com potentially links to a source. Maybe we should ban anyone from linking to it.
|
| Reply » This Can't be legal |
If you order gear from eBay or the likes, you are as big a moron as the guy selling it. Worst that can happen is that it's legit, cause everybody will know. Best that can happen is you simply get scammed out of your money. Not good options.
|
| Reply » This Can't be legal |
Quote: | We can't even link to fucking eBay and the like, now? Give me a fucking break.
Hey, google.com potentially links to a source. Maybe we should ban anyone from linking to it. | Maybe Mr. Mod Wannabe needs a time out.....
|
| Reply » This Can't be legal |
Quote: | Maybe Mr. Mod Wannabe needs a time out..... | LOL 
|
| Reply » This Can't be legal |
Quote: | Maybe Mr. Mod Wannabe needs a time out..... | . its the midlife crisis speaking
|
|
Page 1 of 7 |